Four Star General Cleaning Testimonials

For over 20 years, Four Star General Cleaning Services has been keeping offices clean and maintaining buildings throughout all of Manhattan. From New York City’s East Side to the West, midtown to downtown and all the way back uptown, Four Star is here when you need us. Some of our cleaning clients include:

  • RalphLauren.com offers the world of Ralph Lauren, including clothing for men, women and children, bedding and bath luxuries, gifts and much more.
  • New York Society Ethical Culture provided non-theistic services in a congregational setting since 1876.
  • Nicole Miller is an American fashion designer who is also preeminent American among fashion’s print and color elite.

Overall Rating / 7 Total Testimonials

4.6 Out of
5 Stars

Four Star General Cleaning

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2016

Susan has done an amazing job, we're very grateful for her service.

Fred R. responded - September 24, 2016

Thank You. We appreciate your review and your business!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2016

Very responsive and accommodating company, and your employee assigned to our office is an absolute gem!

Fred R. responded - September 24, 2016

Thank you for your review. We're really glad you're happy!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2016

Very happy with service. Would recommend without hesitation.

Fred R. responded - September 24, 2016

Thanks for your review!!!! Much appreciated.
4.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2016

Overall, I find that Four Star is an extremely efficient company. My one comment is regarding the 'language barrier' - it makes communication less than satisfactory when the actual cleaning is happening.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 8, 2016

You have been a fabulous company to work with. Invoicing on time, office clean as a whistle and all big items removed in a timely manner. would definately recommend you to a another company.

Fred R. responded - September 24, 2016

Thank you for the review!! And your business too!!!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Four Star General Cleaning in Manhattan

Read some of our client’s testimonials below:

dentist near me Manhattan

default image

I just wanted to send a note to say that the office looked FANTASTIC this morning. Maria did an amazing job and the office looks better than I've ever seen it.

A million times thanks,
Phill

June 29, 2016

default image

Your team is terrific!  I am very happy with the work they do and the way they are doing it - very professional and positive.

Thanks!

February 8, 2016

default image

Hi, Chris.

I just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with the results of the carpet cleaning! The 2nd floor and 4th floors in particular look fantastic. Please pass the compliment on to the person who did the work. Beautiful job

Thank you.
Gina

November 12, 2015

default image

Fred,

I've worked with a lot of folks over the years, but the Four Star staff, you, Chris, Maggie, and Ascension have been the best. A truly unique relationship that's been wonderful for many years. You all have taken care of us for so long and we have never has a problem.

Mike

November 12, 2015

default image

Hi, Chris.

Thank you for your understanding and flexibility. You guys have always been very accommodating and I commend you on your consistently high customer service!

Many thanks,
Tessa

March 31, 2016

default image

Just wanted to say thanks so much, the pantry looks great! The worker did an incredible job.

Thanks
Roxanne

March 11, 2016

default image

Dear Chris,

I just thought I would follow-up with you to let you know that the new person assigned to our offices is doing a wonderful job. We are quite pleased and hope that you share this news with your staff.

Best regards,
Brigid

April 1, 2016

default image

Hey Chris!

It looks amazing in here this morning! She was great! It's so sad that we've been without real cleaning for so long that we noticed such a huge difference... so nice to NOT see dust everywhere.

Thank you!

September 28, 2016

WE GET THE JOB DONE!
 
  • Low rates and free estimates
  • Customized service, 7 days a week
  • Fully insured and bonded
  • Environmentaly friendly products
  • Quality trained, supervised, and uniformed employees
We work with many different kinds of offices, including:
  • Office Buildings
  • Schools & Universities
  • Retail Facilities
  • Banks
  • Medical Offices
  • Computer Firms
  • Industrial Lofts
  • Other Commercial